July 17, 2008

  • Viva la Vida

    So excited to be going to the Coldplay concert in Vegas this weekend.  I <3 Chris Martin…gotta love those sexy accents.  I guess the title of their new album pretty much sums up what I’ve been up to…just living the life. 

    • went to Raging Waters for the first time…drop out was a lot of fun, hehe.
    • saw Lindsey Lohan at the poolside bar at the Roosevelt
    • shots of whiskey and spicy korean food at S Bar
    • attended my first country music concert…Brad Paisley.  Jewel opened up for him.  We had nosebleed seats but got selected to go hang out in the pit.  I was so close I reached out and touched him =P 
    • saw REM at the Hollywood Bowl
    • scuba diving at the Blue Hole in Ambergris…went down to 130 feet!  We were swimming right next to a school of nurse sharks
    • river cave tubing and zip lining in Belize
    • visited the ruins of Tikal in Guatamala City
    • clubbing at Area, Cabana Club, Sugar, Tatou, Highlands
    • $4/lb lobster at Happy Harbour

    Those are just some of the stuff off the top of my head.  I need to remember to update more or else I just forget…getting old   Need to get outdoors more…summer seems to be going by so quickly.

Comments (4)

  • swimming with sharks? how can you not include pics!?!

  • yyyeeeeeaaaaaa…. i made you into BRAD PAISLEY LOVER!!!….  i heart brad paisley!!   ooohhh and i was definitely hurting after S Bar!!!  lol!….  

    you are definitely living the life… and im happy that in our busy lives we still make time for each other!…

  • sooo jealous haha

  • awww seems like you are having lota fun.. me jealous >.< LOL
    shoot.. me and donut should really get a life =P

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *