October 9, 2007

  • Dear Xanga,

    We’ve been
    together for over 4 years now and I must admit we’ve had some great times.  You’ve been there for me throughout my ups
    and downs.  But people change and there
    comes a time where we must move on.  I’m
    not proud to say that I haven’t always been faithful to you.  I’ve also been seeing Myspace, Facebook, and
    now recently Yelp.  I guess I’m just not
    ready yet to commit myself to one website. 
    I’m sorry.  My life has just
    gotten so busy and I don’t have the time to give you the attention you deserve.
     I’d still like for us to be friends
    (with benefits for those drunken late night booty calls).

    Serina

    EDIT:  I’m not breaking up with Xanga…we are just on a break   Check PP

Comments (21)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *